How to Delete and Remove Patients From Patient List

Easily delete and remove patients from your patient list by following the steps below.

 

 

Delete a patient from your patient list

1. Click "Patients

2. Select one or more patients you would like to remove

3. Click "Delete Patient"

4. Click "Confirm"

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.