How to Edit Patient Information During Checkout

If a patient is signed in to their patient account and on the checkout screen, the "Patient Information" shown below will be automatically copied from the "Buyer Information" shown below.

 

If the Patient Information is different than the Buyer Information, the patient will need to select "View All" and add a new patient or select from previously saved patient information.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.